Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SincerelyGinger

41 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet my match! Sincere, smart, fun, unique and generous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to build a legacy, retire my parents and catch the rest for myself and my sister. Currently I'm a freelance marketing/pr professional but looking to get into international trade. Hit me up if you have any info or experience with trade. Also hit me up if you are looking for a properly paid marketing/pr expert. No pitches for barters or pro bono work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, shooting (.40 cal, AR-15), mixing cocktails, swimming, enjoying outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size: 5'0, 125lbs. Pretty petite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Anything by Paulo Coelho
Movie: ummm... the Wiz?
Show: Currently, Duck Dynasty, Arrested Development - not a lot of tv watching here.
Music: Currently, Miguel, Theophilus London, Doobie Bros., anything 70/80s
Food: Any and everything well crafted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I could leave it all behind - cell phone included - if I had to. Love my mascara and raw cocoa butter stick. You will too :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to move forward...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Posted up at a neighborhood bar or watching movies at home with the puppy curled up near me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a touch shallow (no more than the next man though) and I love all COLORS of men! ALL of them! I don't have a type. Just not chubby/fat/big-boned, bald, sloppy, lazy, couch potatoes of any color.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, type and speak in complete sentence (please don't wonder why I won't respond to "what r u doin" etc), fun, enjoy the outdoors, athletic, generous (its reciprocal), energetic, easy-going, enjoy nice experiences (food, drink, places, spaces, times).