Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sindeluna

51 F Janesville, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Balanced, kind, fun loving, affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work.
~~~~~~~~~~Happypy, content, spiritual, hard working, good woman with a lot to offer ~~~~~~~~~I believe in GOD, I believe in myself, I believe in the Ten Commandments and most of the "Deadly SINS". ;0)
You can find me doing crafts, home improvements, spending quality time with my beloved friends, we love getting together for game nites...Cards, board games, etc...I love kids, grown kids are great and grandchildren are the best, AND KIDS LOVE ME.
****** ***** ***** YES, I do ride my own motorcycle, NO-Not HARDCORE-And no problem if you don't ride. ****** ****** *****

Emotionally steady and very little gets me upset or angry. Educated and can carry myself anywhere and with anyone.
GOOD, Healthy, COMMUNICATION is super important to me.
INTIMACY: Emotional, Physical and Mental.Very Important.
In my heart...Without these healthy ways to learn and grow, love, care and respect each other,
Our relationship will flounder and expire.
..
Very loyal, trustworthy, honest, especially to my friends and those I care about.
I value the idea of having standards and standing by your word, even when doing so becomes inconvenient.
Have never cheated on another, have experienced that pain.. BEEN there, DONE that, OVER IT!!
Very caring and it’s just as important for me to love, as it is for me to be loved, cherish, just as much as I am cherished.
Respect, as much as I'm respected by you and others.

If this man sounds like you, feel free to contact me:
A man who shares the qualities and beliefs that I have.
A man who is trustworthy, loving, emotionally available, considerate of partners feelings and others as well.
I will support you, stand by you and always have your back, even if you're not quite right, but I will share my feelings later, in a kind, loving, fair manner. I would expect the same from anyone I was involved with.
Honest, openminded and willingness go a long way in a healthy union.

Being active and taking care of myself is important to me. Long time coming, and oh, so worth it.
Love to be outdoors exploring new places and ideas (weather permitting). Also enjoy quiet evenings at home with my love, sitting by the wood burning fireplace, perhaps reading the latest James Patterson novel, It's all good!

Inherited my Irish fathers blue eyes and my Italian mothers love of cooking and if you play your cards right, you'll be invited to a BBQ'd steak dinner at my place and be serenaded by my sound system playing anything from Bach to Zeppelin--

I sing out loud, dance without inhibition, been known to do a mean karaoke version of "Ramblin Man"
Love spicy mayo on my tuna roll, and would enjoy dining with you at a great Japanese restaurant, preferably sitting in a quiet booth. If sushi is not your thing....A good steak works too.
Just as comfortable eating a hot dog at a baseball game as I am sharing a gourmet dinner with u and/or my wonderful friends.
Social butterfly and love being on the 4 wheeler going through the mud and that very same evening, be dressed to the 9's for a formal banquet. (Yes, I do have my very own 4 wheeler named BonnyBluBell). Or bettert yet....campfire dinner with you and friends or JUST YOU.
Love and look forward to camping, road trips, picnics, BBQ's, bowling, etc.....
My favorite holidays are Halloween and Thanksgiving and I put on a devine spread.

Intrigued......? GOOD you're suppose to be. Don't be shy.....Say hello. Good luck fishing and....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Blessings to all ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest extent!!
I’m really good at
I cook very well and love it. I can hold my own and converse with anyone about anything. Pretty good at riding my motorcycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big SMILE....My vivacious personality. Also, as soon as I speak, people know I am not born and raised in Wisconsin or the Midwest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like many, many different genres. Ask me in person and we can discuss our favorite authors and books.
The six things I could never do without
GOD--Friends-Sushi-Water-Milk-My 4 legged furry friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends enjoying dinner and perhaps a movie or a local musician and or band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm...ask me and maybe I'll tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are single and seeking a wonderful woman!