Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_5280

39 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Probably the first thing to know about me is that I have a very dry sense of humor, which gets a *lot* of exercise. I am rarely "dead serious" about anything, and I have a pretty easy-going personality. I will crack a joke about pretty much anything. This could be bothersome to someone who is easily offended or who has thin skin.

I really enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm the guy who will chat up the cab driver to learn all about how he came to end up in the United States, or strike up a conversation with every random person at the airport bar to learn more about them.

Along the same lines, I also enjoy a lot of variety in life. I eat and drink out a lot just to experience new places, try new foods, or meet new people. I like to travel to new places when I have the opportunity. My philosophy is that everything from skydiving to taking a yoga class can be a unique life experience to be sampled.

I am voracious when it comes to knowledge; to that end I spend a lot of time reading about and studying random subjects that pique my interest. I have always been a "jack-of-all-trades," in my work because of my tendency to lean toward learning and doing a variety of things instead of focusing on one discipline.

I grew up in Colorado and I currently live in Denver, to where I recently moved after an 8-year stint living in New York City. Somewhat dichotomously, I enjoy both the sheer variety and chaos of New York as well as the tranquility and beauty of Colorado's outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am re-acclimating to being back in Colorado after living in New York City for about 8 years, where I went to law school and was a practicing attorney. I currently live near City Park in Denver and work as a software engineer for a technology company in LoDo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite fictional books are probably The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series. My favorite non-fiction books include "The Millionaire Mind," "Linchpin" and "How to Teach Physics to Your Dog," among countless others.

I love movies, so choosing a favorite is quite hard, but "Life is Beautiful" would probably win out.

My favorite dishes are my mom's beef stroganoff and my dad's Hungarian pancakes. I have no favorite cuisine.

As for music, I can't really choose a favorite group or genre.