Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingMaya

30 Kingston, Jamaica Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Jamaica and I have lived in Jamaica the West Indies my entire youth and presently. My greatest passion is singing. I am sensitive by nature and I love helping people. In my spare time I enjoy writing, going to the movies, exercising, cleaning, experiment in cooking, reading and traveling when the opportunity presents itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You know what I wanna go back to school to do media studies while pursuing a career in music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, counseling others, making people laugh, cleaning and organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips, figure, kind nature, gift of singing and persuasiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Scarlet Letter, The Bible, A Raisin In The Sun and The Nancy Drew Mysteries. MOVIES:The Imitation Of Life, The Cure, Pretty Woman, Save The Last Dance, Twilight, Love And Basketball, How Stella Got Her Groove Back, Stomp The Yard, Step Up and The Diary Of A Mad Black Woman. SHOWS: True Blood, Vampire Diaries,Spartacus, Smallville, Chicago Fire, The White Queen, Crime Scene Investigation, Matlock, Perry Mason and Being Human. MUSIC: RnB, Contemporary, Soul, Reggae, Rap, Gospel, Country and Soft Rock. FOOD: Shrimp, Lobster, Salmon, Mackerel and Fish. Ackee and Saltfish, Cheese Cake, Coconut Water, Vegetables and Fruits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, MUSIC{gift of singing}, WATER, BIBLE, LOVE, PERSONAL ITEMS: soap, toothpaste, toothbrush, shampoo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A career in music, meeting the man of my dreams, owning my own house, having children, helping people when I get wealthy owning my own businesses and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home or going out with friends for karaoke and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared that I may never meet my soulmate and start a family of my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about wanting a long term relationship.