Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingTravelLive

37 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated to Seattle less than 2 years ago with the biotech I work for and I'm ready for life's next adventure!

Here's a little about me: Genuine, funny, passionate, ambitious, artistic, honest, and have a big heart and a deep soul.

Here's a little on what I like to do and what I care about:
(1) Family - spending quality time with my parents (married 40 years now) in Maryland , my niece and nephew in Connecticut, and my little brother in Japan (an officer in the Marines);
(2) Singing - performing in a company rock/cover band, performing in local musical theater (22 musicals...and counting!), singing along to my XM (I can appreciate most types of music), and of course singing in the shower;
(3) Getting Outdoors - Hiking, and I'm hoping to pick up kayaking when it gets warmer (I used to row in grad school), and camping is also fun
(4) Traveling - I have a well-stamped passport (Italy, Croatia, and Russia are favorites) and I love to explore new places and learn about different cultures (just returned from 2 weeks in Spain!). My sense of adventure has led me to hike the Chilean Patagonia Mountains and camp and whitewater raft in the Swiss Alps. Road tripping through the Pacific Northwest might be next.
(5) Relaxing - reading a good book, having a glass of wine, reading the Sunday paper, watching a DVD, snuggling with someone special
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in biotech sales management (love my job, inspiring and coaching teams to bring life changing therapies to patients with unmet medical needs).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy singing or performing on stage. Currently I am a back-up singer with my company rock band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV/DVD - I love Downton Abbey and Mad Men. So good!

Music - All kinds, really. Right now my XM is tuned to "Coffee House" - love the acoustic versions of rock songs.

Books - I love books by Jennifer Weiner (her books are laugh out loud funny and she writes about life in Philly, one of my favorite cities). And I can sometimes be found at a coffeeshop reading the NYT, WSJ, Forbes and anything else generally newsworthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean
My navigation system
Singing
My family
Travel
Opportunities to learn and grow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling...and where I am going to head for six weeks for my sabbatical -- maybe Costa Rica? Or maybe a repeat of a place I've already visited but want to understand even better. England, South Africa, Croatia, Ireland, Chile, Japan, Russia and Italy are among my favorite countries that I have lived in or explored. I love culture, history and architecture...hopefully you do too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights tend to be more about taking it easy after a long week at work. A great book, a movie/DVD or dinner with a friend -- that sort of thing. Saturday nights tend to be a little more adventurous or "out on the town."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just cleared out some childhood memories from the basement of my parents home. I came across a t-shirt from my first "live" concert -- Milli Vanilli -- a "keepsake" that is both humorous and somewhat embarrassing for someone who appreciates the arts! Not sure this is the most private thing I'd be willing to admit...but since I am laughing while writing about it, I thought I would share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hope to meet someone who wants to grow with me and enjoy all that life can bring but who also already has a strong sense of who he is, his career and what he wants out of life. I am most attracted to a man who has a sense of humor, is genuine and grounded, warm and affectionate, intelligent and communicative. I would like to meet someone who hopes to have family and is a real partner and friend.