Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingerInSandals

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in the South, grew up in Seattle but came east for college and have been here ever since. Now I run my own business. I really enjoy being outside, even if it's just walking down the streets of NYC and taking it all in.

I really like to sing (did a cappella in college), but usually the easiest place to do that in NYC is at a bar, post-10pm. Nothing wrong with that.

Favorite sports are soccer and football, but hockey is great to watch live. I play soccer in the city on the weekends.

Favorite bands these days are Zac Brown Band, U2, Notorious B.I.G., the Beach Boys and Swedish House Mafia (EDM in general).
What I’m doing with my life
I've lived in Atlanta, Seattle, Virginia, Boston and NYC, so I like traveling and exploring new places. I used to work in private equity but then founded a weight management business that I now run. It's so amazing to follow my dream of running my own company and really helping people w/ a major challenge in this country, obesity.
I’m really good at
Making the best of a tough situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have blue eyes - probably can't tell in the photos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, mac and cheese, Arnold Palmers, sangria, a good whiskey - I'll pretty much drink anything though. Casablanca and Braveheart are high on the list but the real favorite is listed below.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our business and our clients - they rely on us every day. I also make time for family and friends, exercise...and the Seahawks!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with buddies or watching a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love Actually is one of my favorite movies...no really. Great cast and story, and who doesn't like a Christmas movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I generally think the guy should reach out first, but I'm a little old school like that. Feel free to say hi if anything on here strikes a chord.