Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleAd

32 M Richmond upon Thames, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is a little something about me :-)

I am fun loving, easy going, spontaneous, kind, caring, love helping out others and not bad at problem solving. Been single for a while now and would be nice to find a lasting relationship with someone who shares the same interests and find some more on the way.

In my spare time i like to socialising with friends going to bars going to cinema into a wide range of music, gigs, festivals and going on random trips, like to discover new places as well I have been lucky to go to Thailand, Australia a couple of times as my sister lives there, NZ, Fiji, Cook Islands, Barcelona, Ibiza, Scotland, Lake District, whiched I loved and would like to go back one day if i get time !! Also would love to get back into skiing again.

I also to chill out in front of the TV put on a DVD relaxing with and a glass or two! of wine after a days work to. I to keep fit when i can into my sports like cycling, squash, tennis, rugby, football, golf, and bit of swimming also into F1 motor sports, Art & Design, Going to comedy shows Comedy Store or would love to see Micky Flanagan or Jack Whitehall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do Graphic Design and IT in SW London which I am enjoying at the moment which is all good so far! And of course having fun as much as i can when i can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and Design
IT
DIY Fixing things
Going out having a good time :)
Decorating
Problem Solving
Music
Sports (when I get round to play them)
Kissing I have been told !
Lying in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well me i hope!! i guess I am fairly tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Boss, The Wire, The Sopranos, Vic and Bob, Would i Lie to you, IT Crowd, Inbetweeners, Gavin and Stacy, Misfits, Shooting Stars, Spaced, Adam & Jo and Anything with Steve Cogan in.

MOVIES - Drama, Action, Sci fi, Comedy, Fantasy :- Silver Linings Playbook, The Departed, Inception, American Hustle, Anchorman, Hot Fuzz, The Worlds End, Forrest Gump, Goodfellas, Django, Pulp Fiction love the 80's classics to.

FOOD - I am great food lover going to Restaurants like Thai, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, BBQ's, Roast Dinners, and anything that looks good and tastes amazing :) with a few cooking skills to

MUSIC - Concerts Festivals, DJing, Remixes, Finger Drumming, Vinyl, Electronica, House, Funk, Soul, Hip Hop, Chemical Brothers, Massive Attack, Zero 7, Prodigy, LCD sound system. Bands like Groove Armada, Faithless, XX, J5, The Roots, Maccabees, The Vaccines, Blur & Oasis, The Rolling Stones, Joy Division, The Stone Roses, Happy Mondays, The Jam, The Clash & Beatles, Jimmy Hendrix and many more lol

Right I am not adding anymore lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food/Drinks (Tea, Coffee, Alcohol & Water of course:)
Family & Friends
Hoildays
Phone
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends every day :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sorry no typical with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's why is private !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the look and sound of me i guess providing you get to the bottom of my profile :)