Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleBlonde75

38 F Mathis, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), Albanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mother of 3 beautiful boys, work in the Education field, live modest, quiet life in a small Texas town. Originally from Nyc where I worked for several years in law enforcement till I settled in beautiful Texas.Hard worker and a very dedicated person. Everyday is a gift and I try to live it to its full potential, never taking anything for granted and every experience I use it as stepping stones, not grinding stones.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy nature, the outdoors, galleries, museums, art, music,the ocean, children,dinners and every event I can do with my children. I enjoy and love life, and God fearing woman(yes sir, church every Sunday ) and family oriented. Planning to attend school a finish my teaching goals. The rest am living it up and making the most of it.Most important trying to set the greatest example for my children.My motto. ..Smile like you've never cried, fight like you've never lost,love like you've never been hurt and live like you'll die tomorrow. The rest...answering some outrageous questions in this site lol
I’m really good at
Communicative, listener, organization, multi-tasking, punctuality,honesty, loyalism and reaching for my goal.Avoiding drama. Integrity. Observant.Outgoing, witty. Cooking.Greatest sense of humor.Always to lend a helping hand when needed. Puts passion in everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly, my smile, many mention my eyes, striking conversation,my accent, intellectual,articulate, my sense of humor and my low tolerance for ignorance.Yes...I can be blunt and speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love thrillers like Stephen King, Dean R. Koontz, also love funny movies , romantics like The Notebook , John cusack,Ben stiller,The Bible and action movies like Transformers, The walking Dead series,and Star Wars fan!Detest reality shows. Love rock, salsa, bachata, country especially the oldies. Except RAP ( if that's really music ). Love Mexican food like Quezadillas and enchiladas, also Italian, lasagna,or lenguini,and BBQ of course!
The six things I could never do without
My kids,God, the moonlight,my phone, Romance, my car, my laptop, my stove,laughter,rainy nights,dark chocolate,cheesecake, caffeine, my music.,manners,my mom. Pizza!.....yeah...I know its more than six....but how in the world you narrow it to six! ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kid's future, college, my job, What this world is coming into nowadays. Yes often wonder if there's my other half out there somewhere. Oh God I never stop thinking. .
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be out to dinner, or just home relaxing and enjoying a movie with the kids ,designing jewelry (Yes am a jewelry designer btw ) or simply sipping some wine on my back porch counting the stars. ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not perfect. Am shy. Very conservative and private, sarcastic, Picky and I may steal your heart <3. Oh BTW am CatWoman. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If share same goals, long term relationship in mind, no drama, alcoholism etc. Truthful. No mind games, family oriented,spontaneous, hard worker, achiever, someone with his heart up his sleeve ready to give that real, unconditional, true love. Someone with a good head in his shoulder, classy, charismatic and a real gentleman. Sensitive but strong at the same time. Someone that can hold a good conversation and hold my attention. Definitely with integrity that can make me laugh. Someone who can bring you flowers just because it's Wednesday.Poetic and creative. Have morals, patience and good values.( Yeah good luck if I can find all that in a man right LOL) Oh another note. ..please have a picture if you want to contact me, prefer not under 36 yrs old, no females, no pervs, nor ex convicts ,or 20 states away, Can't spell a complete sentence and if You have a job ( I respect your jobs)that comes home only once a year don't contact me, not what am Looking for. Another thing. ... if you have more pics of your vehicles than your face I'll assume you're a Transformer and I don't date robots. Ty. ~T~