Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleBrummie

59 Leeds, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live alone, I have no ties or Baggage........I have a nice life...I work full time......I work 12 hours, permanent Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights.....totally unsociable I know , I have been doing them for 3 years now...BUT the money is ok and I enjoy my time off in the week......I do get a bit lonely sometimes ....I would like to find someone local , with a sense of humour...I was married once but have been divorced for over 20 years now... I have never re-married......
I like the Countryside....I try to go Rambling or Fly Fishing on at least one of my days off work... I like visiting interesting places.... I enjoy days out and rides to the Coast.....Whitby , Bridlington....etc etc... I went once but not done the Lake District yet....I enjoy holidays abroad, I lived abroad for 15 years before I returned in 2009.......I can recognize most Birds , I also like photography.....I like cooking... I quit smoking over 5 years ago...but I do not mind anyone who does smoke....

I originate from the Black Country, West of Birmingham...so I speak with a Black Country Accent....

I work in Security, so I am SIA licensed , I have been CRB Police checked and passed...

I NEVER drink and Drive....I have my own Teeth and NO Tattoo's ....

My photo's are up to date, so what you see is what you get..

I am looking for someone pleasant with a SENSE OF HUMOR....I like to laugh, I really dislike miserable women........... Someone LOCAL....yes LOCAL...... it means LESS than 20 miles away....Do you understand ????.....20 MILES not 40 , 50 , 70, 120......I will not reply if you are too far, what's the point...?????

I am NOT interested in a long distance relationship and I do not want a Pen Pal...

I rarely drink, so I do NOT want a Druggie an Alcoholic or a recovering one..... I want someone to float my boat, not sink it......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and sleeping...I work 12 hour night shifts on Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sundays....but have time off in the week
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at anything.....I do like to laugh and tend not to be very serious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Accent, I am from the Midlands and have a Black Country accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a great reader,,,last book I read was the Da Vinci Code
Movies.. I like action movies....like the Die Hard, Lethal Weapon films...etc etc
Music is Motown, 60's , Chris Rea, Elton John, Rod Stewart
Food....Basic English but like Curries and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Internet
PC
phone
Electric blanket
King size bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and wondering what I am doing in the UK after 15 years abroad....????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work as I work weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did a Bungee Jump......Drunk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and looking for a relationship....