Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleGamerDad

40 M Midvale, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If your not ready for total honesty please don't bother reading any further.

I am a single dad of a 14 year old daughter and she lives with me full time. She means the world to me. I don't have any issues with a woman who has children, and I expect the same for mine.

I am not mormon nor do I plan to be.

I am a computer geek. I program excel to do things that people say can't be done. I also write programs for scanning electron microscopes for the place I work at, and then fix computer problems for friends for fun.

I play video games, but given the option I will turn them off and go outside.

I don't smoke or drink.

I am honest to a fualt.

I was in the navy for 15 years so I tend to be a bit blunt. Being from Texas doesn't really help that either.

If any of the above is an issue for you then I'm sorry.

I have been divorced for almost 2 years. I have been on a long journey in those 2 years. I am now in a place where I am happy and looking to continue with life.

if your still here thanks. I am not looking to be married tomorrow, but I would like to have a good relationship.

I understand that most people have baggage, (I have a couple myself) however I also believe that honesty and communication can help work though most problems.

I don't know the woman I am looking for, because everything I have done so far seems to end in flames. I am an open book if you have a question then please ask, just hope your ready for an honest answer.

I have my fualts, and I am working on them.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my daughter who lives with me full time.
I’m really good at
Computers. Programming and troubleshooting.

I am a problem solver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book hitchhikers guide to the galaxy

Movies. Action and comedy

Food pizza and spagetti
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and making sure her life is better then mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv or playing video games with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a tendancy to move way to fast into things, and I often get hurt.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your still reading this.
Your ready for a relationship with an honest man.
You are honest.