Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleN216

30 M Berea, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, My name is Brian and I am from the west side of Cleveland. I will be starting my Associates program in June At ITT Tech in Strongsville for Computer Engineering. People Ask me what Am I looking for in my match, well first and foremost you have to be honest and up front with me, I have been lied to, cheated on, and Taken advantage of for personal gain, I am no longer going to let that happen it gets Old Very quickly. My match would have to support me in my quest to finish school and achieve what goals I have set forth for myself. I will not allow anything to get in my way of making it through my courses. If you can be supportive of me and understanding that school is a must for me,then I think we will get along great. I will make time for us if we hit it off, I just need to focus on school and graduate on time. If you want to know more please drop me a line, I am waiting to hear from you.
I am Fun, mysterious, and exciting
What I’m doing with my life
I am attending ITT TECH for computer engineering and Maintenance and technologies. I am also working Part Time at Speedway as a Customer Service Rep.
I’m really good at
I am good at giving advice to those who need it, generally in the past it has been advice to keep people out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
The First thing that people mostly notice about me is my eyes.People also notice my personality and that it is generally outgoing. The other thing that people notice is my willingness to help someone in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
1. No Easy Day (written by a member of SEAL Team 6)
2. Davinci Code
Movies
Zero Dark Thirty
Benchwarmers
Act of Valor
Kill The Irishman
Olympus Has Fallen
The six things I could never do without
The Six things I could not do with out:
1. My Family
2. My Laptop
3. My Cell Phone
4.My Friends
5.My love For sports
6.My Love for my Hometown Teams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I Spend a lot of time thinking about my direction in life and many other things that are to many to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am usually working or doing school work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This will come out in conversation,because I think Its to embarassing to admit Here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to go out and have fun or even stay in and watch movies while cuddling, or you just want a completely honest guy who knows how to treat a woman. And If you at least Know who Metallica Is, Bonus Points If you know At Least two of their songs, Plus Knowing who Jeff Dunham is Helps too but thats not a requirement.