Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SingleSimon78

36 Oxford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• About Me:

35 years old. I always get told that I look 10 years younger. It's awesome!

I have been told that I have lovely eyes, a nice smile and a massive... heart :-)

Quite a conversationalist, level headed, conscientious, laid back, kind, considerate, often smiling, able to hold meaningful conversations, pondering about the world we live in and basically just a nice guy, with a naughty/cheeky side. Very easy to get along with and I'm one of these people that could spend an entire day walking on the beach, sitting and watching the waves - pure bliss. My friends wonder why I am single, I believe in good things come to those who wait.

• What am I looking for in a girl exactly?

I'm looking for a girl with similar height or shorter than me, non-smoker, cute, average build, fun, faithful, good kisser, romantic, fairly educated, a nice big pair of... eyes! lol. Oh and can never have enough cuddles.

I'm quite toned due to swimming, cycling and general exercises.

Don't be shy, if you don't message then I won't know if you're actually interested. Looking forward to hearing from you! For now, here is my pet duck to keep you company...

>") *quack!
(__)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, socializing (birthday's/meals/bowling), keeping myself busy, running an online radio, exercising, eventually looking to settle down and share my life with the right girl, until then just enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening to friends about all sorts of problems. I'm pretty handy with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look. I always get told I look at least 10 years younger. No - I don't use any moisturizer or creams lol. I've been told that I have nice dark brown eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films! So many films. I've got over 500 and I don't watch any TV at all. When I did watch TV I'd be watching QI, Mock the week, BBC wildlife / documentaries, Family Guy. I do like all sorts. If I had to choose a favorite film?! Shawshank Redemption, The Adjustment Bureau, Limitless. If you've not seen these films, then be prepared on a later date ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Internet / PC
Phone with 3G signal!
Films on my 50" TV
Bicycle
Visiting the beach / Swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally stay in on a Friday, chilling out with music on the computer, laying on the sofa and watching a film. Obviously I'd prefer company of a nice girl. Saturday I am likely out in town seeing my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually host an online radio stream from my PC. Purely a side hobby, but brings in a little cash from advertisements etc. The most I've ever had tuned in at any given time was 8365 listeners. This is my in between job for now. Looking to get back into IT/Admin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read my profile, liked the photos and think we'd have a damn good time on a date. Believe there is potential for stimulating each other on the same level.