Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Steven. Kind of a geek. Into video games, reddit, Netflix, and a lot more. Have a job, a car, an apartment, and a degree that I'm not using : / Looking for something more long term so if that isn't your thing keep on browsing. Any other questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Texas State with a degree in criminal justice. Not really sure what I eventually want to do though. Currently working as a pharmacy technician until I pick something in my field. Other than that just living life and enjoying the ride. Looking for that special player two to game with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being on time, punctuality is a big pet peeve. Also good at games of any kind (video, card, board) and am a little competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my smile, I seem to always be smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) Stephen King, The Giver, Ender's game, Bossy Pants.
Movies: Too many to list. But if it has Simon Pegg in it you can bet I'll love it.
Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, House, Lost, Sunny in Philly, Arrested Devlopment, American Horror Story, anything on Netflix to list a few.
Music: Alt-Rock and pop mostly, anything but rap though.
Food: I love almost anything but seafood. Love Greek and Indian food but never get to eat it a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GPS on my phone
Goldfish crackers
Playing games with friends and family
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random things I guess. Not out there fixated on any one particular thing. Not trying to divine the purpose of life or anything, just living it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can really range from going out with friends to grab a drink or see a movie to relaxing at home and reading or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cheese :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or what to know more I guess.