Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Single_in_TC

45 The Colony, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Update 03/28/15......So after having a heart attack, almost 9 months ago I was rushed into surgery to correct or bypass 4 blocked arteries in my heart, on June 30th, 2014. And, before i had my open heart surgery, I was a smoker, but now I am proud to say that I'm not a smoker and never going to be a again! The doctor said it was the nicotine that was acting as a poison and causing so much damage to my heart. Out of all honesty I still like how it smells. I mean, it's like giving up chocolate, but still loving how it smells. After surgery I began taking college classes for the first time in my life, and I got closer to God, and now life is good.

Life is fun with family and friends. I will do anything for them and I've never met a stranger. I was born with a few birth defects, like having one hand and one foot, and while growing up, I was a Shriners Hospital patient from the age of six months until I was eighteen years old. I have had just over a dozen corrective surgeries. Because of that I can walk, run, ride a bike, work and other things. I feel like I owe them so much, So If I ever come into lots of money, they will be getting a big chunk of it, and the rest I'll spend with you...:). I like bowling, playing pool and going to Texas Rangers baseball games. I would like to find someone to spend my life with and be happy. If you're looking for: your best friend and future, and for an awesome guy and think we are a good match, then let's get to know each other. Unless we live close to reach other, please don't reply if you are a citizen of another country and are not living in the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always finding ways to live life to the fullest, and enjoy finding new ways to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me!!! I'm good at making people laugh. Weather it's by thought or action, I enjoy helping others. I'm pretty good at fixing my car, things like tie rods, brakes, radiator's, alternator's and starter's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laughing, and my attitude. Or that I have an artificial hand and foot. I don't know, you can tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
My favorite types of movies are action, drama, suspense, and most of all comedies.

TV shows:
CSI, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Hawaii Five-O, Elementary.

Music:
I like all kinds, country, classic rock, metal, classic alternative.

Food:
I like Italian, Mexican and Chinese. But eat a lot of turkey and fish . Also, you can't go wrong with a good old fashioned juicy hamburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Car
Dr. Pepper
Chocolate
Friends
Someone to share life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me, and If I'll ever get though with college...lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or studying for college.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm straight...hehe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to laugh, and you think we are a good match. Oh, and I hope you live near the Dallas and Fort Worth, Texas, area.