Singleguy04sv
29 Phoenix, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Singleguy04sv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start, I am outgoing, easy going, also I have always been a hard worker and have always had a strong work ethic and push myself to be the best person I can be. I enjoy helping others in anyway I can. I also enjoy being outdoors like taking a day trip to the lake to do some day fishing, also like staying in and relaxing or going to the theater and seeing the latest movie, or going to dinner and having a nice meal, other things such as music, concerts, sporting events.

I look forward to traveling the world one day and hopefully owning my own house on the beach. I moved here to Arizona from California and do miss it there.

But I believe everything happens for a reason in life and anything is possible if you really want it and put you mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very kind person and social, and will talk to anyone no matter who you are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading bio's and current event books, country music, National Geographic Channel, History Channel, Mexican food,
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My Truck, Health and Toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself. I am in a constant state of self exploration. I'm as honest as I can be and hope to be equally receptive. Also don't let this profile fool you. I'm really funny I promise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or out with friends doing something fun. I also enjoy experiencing new things.
You should message me if
You are interested, and think we have some things in comman and would enjoy each others company.
More