Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Singleguy_12

32 M Southgate, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So... I work in a forge and I am going to school full time for a computer science degree. I like to travel and I love being outdoors. I've got a couple fish that I've had for about 3 years. I'm your typical video game playing, action movie watching, sports fan, type of guy. I also like to paint and I even know how to cook without using a microwave. Though I did just learn an awesome way to make corn on the cob in the microwave.

I also like the outdoors. I've been camping, bicycled across the Golden Gate Bridge, love to go fishing, and I like to go hiking when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full time and going to school full time. That unfortunately takes up most of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and painting model kits. I also have an unhealthy obcession with RTS and RPG games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read novels here and there but, textbooks have dominated my reading list as of late. I love music and movies. My last concert was Roger Daltrey live in Denver last year. I missed Van Halen earlier this year due to illness. When it comes to movies, I'm a big fan of comedies and action flicks. I do enjoy a good drama from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Music
2: Food, water, and air.... obviously
3: Friends, the people not the show
4: A good sense of humor
5: My hobbies
6: A computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School. I'm trying to finish up my degree ASAP. So, I'm often spending large amounts of time going over stuff related to my current classes in my head. Of course, there are a good number of random things that pop up as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working on a project or something. I work 12 hours on saturdays. My weekends start on saturday evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So this one time, at band camp...... Just kidding. I did go to band camp but nothing interesting happened.

I don't really have anything private. I speak my mind and share what's on it with anyone who asks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested. You can message me if you're not interested but, that might make things a bit more difficult.