Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Singleman2012

54 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nut case and fruit cake but who isn't these dazes, I am hard working professional and secure man, who is socially active with a fraternal organization in the evenings, who is not looking for arm candy or a toy, but a friend and companion. I am looking for someone to "share" my life with and the adventure ahead. I am business all week so home time is jeans and a sweatshirt in winter and Dockers and pullover in summer (jeans then too). I love the sun on my face and the wind too, cold makes you alive and the warmth makes your senses relax. I love to watch the snow fall and the sun rise, (kind of forced to on the ride in to work...lol) sometimes I just like enjoying them from own front window or back porch. I run on a plan all week (by choice, not OCD...at least I don't think so!) when I am on a weekend or holiday, I let the wind blow me wherever. Love to walk and talk and tinker around with things, very good with my hands, I have been told. Damn I never know how to end one of these things not like a class where you just say "Any questions???" Then again that is perfect!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Letting go the past and charging the future, returning to school again! Played too much the first time, was not serious enough the second, third time is a charm ( and I want to this time!). LOL I woke up and smelled the roses and I love the aroma and I am going to pick some this time...So if you do not like flowers we may have an issue here...LOL Time to have some adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything mechanical or uses batteries(or any kind of electricity). I have my MD "Master of Disaster" you would be surprised at what I have revived, salvaged, and fixed...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet and reserved(methodical, they say), unless you really crank me up and that is the second thing you notice about me when you do...lol No...I do not yell and scream or jump around...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All forms of writing I love a good book as I travel from here to there they inspire the places I want to visit and the things I want to do. That is why I don't read murder mysteries...LOL.
I love a good movie not into horror films unless they are tongue and cheek, thinking movies are the best and ones with a twist at the end.
I love to go to the theater when available, it is more impressive to me to see the live performance, the skill of the actors, and the substance of the playwright.
Music, old country, '70s rock, old blues. Classical
Food ALL!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First three are my children, a good book(if only one, the good book), a good friend, the sun on my face the wind at my back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next with my life, what my next speech is about and where can I find some good educational material for my monthly class. When Ms Right is going to walk up and say "Yo! Dude over here! Sheeesh! lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out relaxing from the week at home dinner and a movie. Not very exciting I know, the rest of my week though is what rocks I am socially involved Tuesday through Thursday doing fraternal assistance and this year leading the group, as the Chief Cook and Bottle washer...LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chocoholic...If it has chocolate in it I am trying it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for an emotionally stable woman who is confident, and secure. I am quiet, but have a sharp wit and rapier tongue, my match is a woman who speaks her mind and means what she says. Secure enough to play and know the difference between it and reality. I am looking for a woman who likes to stroll along the boardwalk, the beach, or in the woods, who is comfortable in hiking boots and heels, jeans and a dress. I am looking for a woman who understands that I have a life that demands my attention as well as the person I am with. Don't like fakers or game players. I do not care for tattoos or piercings. "Why are you, changing perfection?"