Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Singlemom99

35 F Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My daughter was in a really bad car wreck, so I am just now getting around to answering emails. I wasn't being rude, but if you sent a follow up emailing telling me I'm rude you probably won't get a response.

I am an outgoing, spontaneous, educated, hilarious, klutz. I love to laugh, even if it’s just at myself. I see the glass as half full and I always look for the good in people. I am a single mother to the two most beautiful little girls in the whole world. I just graduated from UNM with a degree in Education. I teach Special Education English at a local middle school. I have taken Kickboxing on and off for the past 15 years. We just started playing tennis, so we will see how that goes!! I have been single for a while now. My time has been devoted to raising my kids and finishing school. I finally feel like I am in a place in my life where I can start to add some fun, and hopefully some love, in for myself. I am ready to get myself out there and meet a man who will add something I may be missing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach ISP at a middle school.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, a friend, a listener, a cook, a taxi... Lets just say I am a great mutitasker!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love peanut butter and honey sandwiches, horror movies, and recently I started reading true crime books. They are a little creepy but I can't put them down!
The six things I could never do without
God
My kids
An educaton
Family
My computer... lol
And Love. But I am still working on this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, school, my girls, what messes I need to clean up... LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my two favorite chicks, dinner with girl friends, I guess it just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already told you I am a klutz... I didn't fall today, so thats a plus!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who is funny, spontaneous, hard-working, caring, and has a really big heart. I love to laugh, so that’s the best way to start a conversation with me and keep me interested. I want a man who knows what he wants in life, and has met or is working to meet his goals. Someone who shares my desire to have a loving, stable home. I don't need a rich man, but it would be nice to have the bills paid on time. Also attraction is something I need, but I am attracted to things other than just outward appearance. When I am 80 years old I want to be sitting next to a man who still makes me laugh and I can have stimulating conversations with. I don't want to be sitting next to someone who used to be good looking. :)