Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Singularity77

37 M Albany, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking to meet new people in hopes of finding someone with which I have a strong connection. The person that may call me when I start thinking about them or that I occasionally call when they're thinking about me. To have a relationship where we work together to better and enrich the lives of each other as well as ourselves. I know such love exists and I hope to share it with the right person someday.

I feel that I am creative, spontaneous, and no one else but me. I enjoy thinking about current world affairs, science, and light. I am a huge fan of NPR news programs, Fresh Air, and Science Friday as a way to keep informed.

I am self reflective and do not blame all my problems on others, I try to see the bright side of difficult situations and at the same time be realistic about the things that need to be changed to improve my life and the lives of those around me. Plus difficult times makes great fuel for good stories, very few enjoy a film that doesn't contain some kind of conflict that is eventually over come by the hero in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to find a Production Assistant position to help start my career in film and television. Until i can get my start I am doing freelance after effects compositing and sound mixing work, while working for a construction company.
I’m really good at
I enjoy writing and playing music, short film writing and production, acting, cooking, disk golf, traveling, camping, pool, fixing things, such as, cars, fishing reels, or anything else that needs fixing, and there is nothing better than being outside.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair (when its long) and my big grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Two of my favorite films are I Heart Huckabees and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I enjoy reading in my down time and Christopher Moore is one of my Favorite authors.

My tastes in music evolve over time. Currently I have been listening to Felix Leband, Andrew bird, The Dodos, El Ten Eleven, Chapelier Fou, Sea Wolf, Talkdemonic...

I love to cook and experiment with new recipes and have a soft spot for Thai food. I also enjoy food gathering activities, clamming, crabbing, mushroom hunting (edible not psychedelic), and fishing. Crab legs in black bean sauce was one of the best dishes i have made from self gathered food.
The six things I could never do without
Dreams

The color blue, sunny days wouldn't be the same without it

The scent of a fresh spring breeze

The sound of the wind in the trees

Music

My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not over thinking things, puppet designs, the universe, the state of humanity, and how much I love my creatively busy hands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is just about anything to the right person at the right time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it.