Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinner0502

36 M Waterford Works, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm new to this whole online dating situation. Friend of mine told me to check this site out so here I am. I am a single Dad of 2 beautiful girls 11 and 4. They are my world. Looking for someone that has kids or loves kids. You must understand that my girls come first always. That being said a little about me. I enjoy trying new things, going new places. I love the outdoors and also love going to car/bike shows. Love music/singing. I'm looking for a woman to complete my life and share in the future. No drama and no high school games. If you want to know more send me a message. Thanks for checking me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in the construction trade but that can to an abrupt end when I needed to have my second back surgery. Looking to go back to school soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that involves working with my hands. Weather it be electrical, carpentry, plumbing etc. I'm also good at being the best dad I can be to my 2 beautiful girls. I'm good at singing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes , at least that's what I've been told. I don't know, You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont really read too much. Favorite movies would be anything Kevin Smith, Boondock Saints 1&2, A walk to remember, Sweet Home Alabama, Wrong Turn 1&2... I have a wide range of movie likes. Music , I listen to everything. I a very big Tool fan. But I also listen to alot of country, electronic, industrial, some rap, r&b, drum n bass, classic rock, rock, alternative. Big fan of food.. id love to try more new stuff but I have no one to try new stuff with,, hence why I am here..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music/singing
5. Cars
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure id like to pursue next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am home spending time with my oldest daughter playing games or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating