Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinners_OG

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little eclectic; that being said my sense of humor can be a little off kilter.

I'm a bartender by trade and I am very good at it. I'm not kidding. I'm pretty much a God.

My appearance doesn't match my age. Must be all the whiskey; or the Asian blood. I like to blame the whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tending bar, Traveling the USA(I have 15 more states left to visit)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bartending, listening, having intellectual and psuedo-intellectual conversations and KCCO
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sideburns and glasses. Yes there are lenses in them and no they don't make me run faster.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Historian, Art of War, Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, anything sci-fi or a good biography

Movies - Star Wars(all), Blade Runner, Lord of the Rings(all), Pulp Fiction, Resevoir Dogs, Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, any Akira Kurasawa movie, any Bruce Willis movie

Music - Bad Religion, Dead Kennedy's, Social Distortion, 80's New Wave. Anything Rock related; real instruments.

Food - Japanese, Mexican, eggs, cheeses, anything I havent tried before until I decide I dont like it. I dont like; mushrooms and onions(Im starting to like onions, but still dislike mushrooms)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends, Cameras, The Ocean, My Ideas, My Senses(common and physical), Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have several pipe dreams.
Why Whiskey, mainly Irish Whiskey, taste so sweet to me; like a breeze blowing past on a sunny beach with the sent of vanilla and coconut, while the surf is 6 to 10 feet and barreling, and the tanning girls all wave to me as I run out to the water board in hand, that kind of Sweet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Im a bartender by trade; do not call me a mixologist, that title is pretentious and ridiculous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a pretty open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have long conversations and drinks. Like adventure and traveling. You're not a bump on a log and judgemental.