Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinnth

26 Birmingham, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name's Matt. Born in Finland, raised here! Currently enjoying the view from my city centre apartment.

My favourite thing in the whole world is gathering together a group of my favourite people, heading out to electronic music events and meeting amazing people in the scene.

I live for a variety of creative pursuits, including music production, DJing, freelance graphic design, sound engineering, and teaching.

I'm a music producer predominantly. I'm signed to several labels covering house and trance music. I've been making music for around 12 years and so far I've been successful, scoring gigs across the UK and europe.

Curious?
http://soundcloud.com/everlight

I also coach Music production and host Music production lectures as a way to get extra cash. It really helps.

I graduated from the Birmingham Institute of Art and Design in 2011, with a degree in Visual communication and graphic design, and worked as a freelance designer for a couple of years.

I've done pretty alright considering I once swallowed a two pence coin during a heated battle of Pokemon cards. Sometimes I think it gave me super powers. Other times I think I was just a special child.

I'm musical, artsy, motivated, introspective, playful, optimistic, hedonistic, and excitable.

My personality type is ENFP!
http://www.personalitypage.com/ENFP.html

I'm rather extroverted. I love the opportunity to passionately exchange ideas with people, though I don't feel the need to dominate every conversation. I enjoy listening for long periods just as much as speaking for long periods.
I'm a socially energised person and I enjoy seeing people having a good time and doing well. I tend to lead social situations and ensure everyone is enjoying themselves.
I'm confident, very open, and I always have time for anyone wanting to chat. My larger than life sense of humor really shines when I'm telling stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking energy drink.
Singing in the shower.
Dancing to the music in my head.
Beatboxing. Boom-tiss-Boom-tiss.
Listening to the same song OVER AND OVER.

AND OVER...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my headphones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading non-fiction is a big passion of mine. I read about 8 books a month, so far I've read up on social and behavioural psychology, body language, neuro linguistics programming, relationship dynamics, music production technology, mixing and mastering electronic music, and books on the the philosophies of Hedonism and Taoism - particularly Hedonism.

And I have a rather large collection of design books to help get my inspiration going.

A small selection of my favorite musicians includes:
Armin van Buuren
Andrew Bayer
Above & Beyond/Oceanlab
Breakfast
Mat Zo
Arty
Jaytech
Jody Wisternoff
Dusky
Dinka
Super8 & Tab
Oliver Smith
Signalrunners
Genix
Ummet Ozcan
Spor
Noisia
Carbon Based Lifeforms

If you've heard of more than one or two of the above I have a drink with your name on it waiting at the nearest bar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First things first; Trance music. I honestly cannot tell you how much enjoyment and support trance music has given me over the years. It's my oldest friend and my form of meditation. It might sound silly but this noisy music genre has had more influence on my life than anything else.
Trance music has been a love of mine since forever, and so the values, themes and expression the genre perpetuates have influenced me as I grew up and are now responsible for my happy outlook on life and my generally sunny disposition. It is a core part of my identity, and it leads my life decisions.

You don't have to be a massive trance music hippy like I am to gel with me, just smile and nod, it works for most. :)

Other than that:
My hearing.
My computer.
Rockstar Energy drink.
My headphones
And a hell of a lot of sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up late. Either because I'm out Djing or in the studio working on music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first job was as a trainee massage therapist in a small local beauty spa when I was 18. I have around 150 hours training in various massage techniques. Nothing quite like making a pretty girl melt. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an adventure in both heart and mind.

Honestly if you managed to read everything up to here, you deserve a prize.