Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinosuvian

26 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy, sweet, funny, umm and sometimes have a short attention span when I'm not feeling all that inspired.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm finalizing a bach degree for mathematics, and with that I plan to develop some income in a year or two and be off to an architecture program. I really enjoy martial arts and on the lookout for a good inexpensive place to train. That and running would be my fav form of exercise, something I find essential to a healthy life physically and mentally. Not sure how serious of a relationship I would want to get into, but definitely looking for some fun women to hang out with and get to know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling ridiculous stories, cooking, doodling, painting, having a real genuine conversation about life goals overall dispositions, exploring alternative perspective, taking this perspective way too far for my own entertainment/musings, not to encourage a napoleon complex but I can duel wield some numchucks like a mofo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile and sense of humor, or mysterious reserved character, whatever that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One Hundred Years Of Solitude (Marquez), Catch-22 (Heller), Lord Of The Flies (Golding), Heart of Darkness (Conrad), Imajica (Barker)

James Bond!, Star Wars, and any good dramas or comedies

Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Office, It's Always Sunny, South Park, Discovery Channel

Music: I like Rock, Reggae, Rap, Folk, and all kinds of stuff

I love ethnic foods, when I can afford them. But also I can just make it myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An occasional good breeze, the love and support of my friends and family, my imagination, a good pencil, the internet, and good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my portfolio, and a graphic novel I hope to create and publish someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, studying, out chillin. Pick a card