Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinquanto

29 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a computer programmer by trade, and a bit of a geek. I enjoy Fantasy and Sci-fi movies and books, as well as gaming (computer and board games) from time to time. I have done Taekwondo for quite a few years now and go twice a week to continue my learning in that regard. I'm currently seeing what I can do to train myself to get the splits down, once and for all.

I'm hoping to do some traveling at some point, but would really like someone to share that experience with. Some of my possible destinations would be Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Japan, and Germany.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to figure out the next stage. I have a well paying job and am enjoying life, but working towards a new stage, seeing if I can find someone to share life and the adventures of every day with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, listening, torturing my students in taekwondo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Grey streak in my hair and deep voice, I'd guess. At least that is what I get the most comments about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy (R.A. Salvatore, Tracy Hickman, Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, etc) and non-fiction are my main reading items. Currently reading a book called The Hero of Ages and another one called The Refugee by a local author C. A. Hartman.

Movies: I watch a wide variety, though usually not a huge fan of slashers. As favorites, I'd have to list The Princess Bride, Star Wars (especially episodes 4-6), and Lord of the Rings.

I haven't had cable for 4ish years, but I do try to keep up with Castle and Grimm. Past that, I'm not sure what the newest shows are. Also, Farscape is just awesome.

Music: Mostly Country or Christian, some symphonic metal (Within Temptation, Kamelot and Nightwish are the main ones I listen to), some rock and pop. I'm usually listening to audiobooks these days, however.

Food: Steak and potatoes, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
books
some form of exercise (currently TKD mostly)
good company
family
some place to call home (I do want to travel more, just like having a place to call home after the trips).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next in life. I currently have a good job and the like, so I've been seeing what I can do about finding someone to share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Closing up the week in preparation for the weekend (making plans, getting laundry and dishes done, etc.) I also go out on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sound like Chewbacca and Smeagul... well, not really private to those who know me, but can't think of any private item I want to share with random people who visit my profile... thus why they are private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a Christ centered relationship, want a husband eventually and not just a date (yes, it will start with dates, but hopefully build to more), or would just like to get to know me.