Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siobhanjmiles

23 Northallerton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Putting yourself out there isn't easy but here goes! I am a NORTHENER! Thick North Yorkshire accent and louder than I should be! Years ago I was so socially awkward the thought of speaking to a cashier in a shop brought me out in hives! Some would say I over compensate slightly for the quiet years! I love my family and friends who are as mad as a box of frogs :) I do enjoy going dancing and having fun but I am partial to snuggling up and watching a film too! All in all, I am kind and caring (its my job) and game for a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a companion! And for those of you who have seen firefly, it's not that type of companion :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being noisy and telling jokes that no one but my best friends laugh at! BSL, and I like to sing in the shower but the jury is out on that one (ask the shower head) oh and cooking (mums a chef)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends, because they are louder than me and love being noticed!

I've recently been told that I'm an open book (not entirely sure that's a good thing) and have no shame haha. Apparently people feel they have known me for years after just a few minutes.

I also have huge eyes and could give "crazy eyes" from Orange is the new black a run for her money
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mm books; Anne Rice's vampire chronicles, GAME OF THRONES (blooming love it), Nahili Singh's psy-changeling novels etc
Films/TV; love most things science fiction or period romances, interview with a vampire, Repo the genetic opera (graverobber floats my boat and I'm not ashamed of it!) anything by joss whedon I.e. Firefly, dollhouse, marvels agents of SHIELD etc! All with the exception of cabin in the woods as it scared me senseless and I only really watched it in the first place because Fran Kranz was in it!
Music; I have a wide taste in music but my favourite band from the last decade must be Elliot Minor, I'm currently re discovering Bowling for Soup!
Food; I like to eat at restaurants often, my mother and I make a point of having lunch somewhere nice at least once a week!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, holidays, pasta and cake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That guys face if I had thought of an amazing witty comeback a bit earlier etc oh and what life would be like if I married Tom Cruise (very weird I would guess)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning what I'm going to wear on Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to be carried out of the British tank museum in the middle of a major panic attack. I was 21 at the time. Stupid mannequins
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're feeling brave MOOHAHAHA *cough* erm, seriously what am I supposed to write here??

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!