Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siouxthecat

43 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am tall, optimistic, generous, smart, funny, a great mom, curious, organized....

I like to eat, drink, read, listen to The Current, watch movies, get involved in a great project....

I wish I had more time for exercise, gardening, consuming Twin Cities culture, showing my kids how to be great people, editing home movies, hosting get-togethers, traveling....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing self improvement with zen-ness, fun with...more fun (I'm having a lot of fun lately), work with not work and nice mommy with mean mommy. Enjoying connecting with people. A little yoga. Trying to go to bed on time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring out how to split the bill when dining with a group (ok except for that one time). and at taking notes and making lists. and at conversation and celebration. and at gracefully standing out in a crowd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably that I have red hair. maybe that I'm tall and walk quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would hate it if this list didn't change all the time--I'm reading John Grisham (my dad leant it to me, and I'm surprised I'm enjoying it so much), I'm watching Game of Thrones and dying to know what will happen tomorrow night on Episode 9. Soon I'll gorge on the current season of Mad Men and reluctantly start True Blood, I watched This is 40 the other night and, again, was surprised I liked it so much, the summer music season has begun and I can't wait to see Jeremy Messersmith, Trombone Shorty, Cloud Cult, Har mar Superstar and hopefully, Trampled by Turtles again. and I've finally switched back to gin and tonic (which does not mean I'm giving up Jameson). I love nearly all food and I try to eat seafood as much as possible. I've recently learned to love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a variety of delicious things to eat and drink
something to read
my extremely funny friends
an occasional massage
my family (so trite but so true)
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating pizza and watching a movie with my kiddos or out enjoying food, drink and, hopefully, live music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tall and you think I'd like you. And you treat women like they should be treated.

Or if you want to take me scuba diving (literally) in the Caribbean (or Palau).