Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sipe23

25 Henrico, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 and enjoying life. I love racing and music, they are a big part of my life. I've been racing since I was 8 and have played the guitar for 4 years. I like spending time with my family and friend and having a good laugh. I'm looking for someone to have a good time with just going out and having fun, hopefully can turn into a relationship. Any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time mechanic at g force karts in Portsmouth, which should be opening in September. Been around racing for 15 years and this is my dream job!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Racing, music, good times with friends and family, a good conversation, work and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on the race car or getting some drinks and having a good time.