Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siqs

20 Fullerton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally Brazilian, I'm here as an Exchange Student. Will be heading back to Brazil at the end of the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Computer Science in Cal State, Fullerton.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing videos games and creating histories in my mind (wish I could write better, so I could make them real)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to say something about my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, almost any books. But my favorites are the ones related to Middle-Earth, written by J. R. R. Tolkien, the A Song of Ice and Fire series, by George R. R. Martin, A Series of Unfortunate Events and Alice in Wonderland and Alice Trough the Looking Glass, by Lewis Carroll

Love watching every kind of movies, I don't even know why I'm not studying it as my major. My favorites are Donnie Darko, Star Wars, Sucker Punch, Disney's animations and Tim Burton's, Fight Club, Hayao Miyazaki's and Auto da Compadecida (Brazilian one)

Music, I don't know, I'm always searching for new ones, the only ones that are always there on my playlists are Queen, System of a Down, Avicii, Florence and the Machine and Marilyn Manson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends, video-games, musics and movies and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, really everything. I just daydream all the time, thinking about any thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or reading, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, I don't have any secrets. Just ask me and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked me for either dating or friendship