Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sir242424

23 Advance, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Austin and it's very nice to meet you. Now, most people are more dominant to using one side of their brain. Such as the right side which makes them more creative or the left side which makes them more logical. I am one of those that uses both sides of my brain equally. I am a musician, a cook, somewhat an artist, a computer nerd, a gamer, a pursuer of knowledge. I may not be "normal" but I know for sure I am unique and I am usually good with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the process of transferring to a different college to further my education in an Information Technology degree. I'm always writing music, reading, messing with computers in some way, and/or hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at music and if you are the right type of person I'm good at making you smile and laugh. I am also good at listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would assume my eyes and my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shogun, Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings Series, The Circle Series, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, George Orwell books, Aldous Huxley books
Movies: Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings Series, 40 Year Old Virgin, Fired Up, Almost anything with Adam Sandler in it lol
Music: All kinds of metal, rock, pop, folk, indie and some hip-hop stuff
Food: Basically anything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Books
An intelligent companion
Music
Games
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING!!! Sometimes I can't fall asleep because I'm still thinking about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends playing games (varying from video games to some sort of board/card game), writing music, reading, or I'm out at a bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I'll admit that I have issues believing a girl is attracted to me if I find them attractive myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. You are an intelligent woman who could handle a creative, intelligent man like me.