Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sir4747

30 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 25, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im 28 looking to meet new people ie. females lol. Just wanna start off as friends that have a great time. And if it turns to something more then yay lol. Im kinda into girls that like to go outand be active, like hiking, hunting, bike rides. And also dont mind staying in and playing video games or curling up and watching a movie or cartoons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work and more work. And when im not working I try to have as much fun as I can. Not really a bar or strip club goer, more like going on hikes, out to the gun ranger, some fishing, working on the car or bike, movies, or just milling about portland people watching lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at entertaining people, making them comfortable. Other than that im not to sure lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the tattoos lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big anne rice fan, I can't have just one favorite movie, there's just way too many great ones out there. I love Dexter, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, and pretty much any cartoon, I still have the little kid in me lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, xbox, pumpkin pie, comics, water, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, I really wanna go out and see the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now im usually at home playing a video game or reading a comic cuz I have work in the morning :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate pancakes, and im pretty sure I killed the last Unicorn (and im not sorry about it).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me more. Or if you have a really funny joke.