Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirBarney

27 M Greenwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from a very awesome little country in Africa called Namibia I moved to the states a couple of years ago working in busy Manhattan and I just couldn't see myself living in an apartment building with two dogs so I have a nice little beach house in Old Greenwich. The commute is not that bad I promise.

I am generally up for adventures and travel extensively. I love the outdoors riding bikes, doing trips through Africa on bikes/cars.
According to me there is no better sport than football (soccer) I am a massive Arsenal fan and never miss a game. I have no idea how American football or baseball works. (I am more than willing to learn) My equivalent is Rugby and cricket.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Evil genius and I am using this site to recruit minions. Muhahaha

More serious note I am the CFO of a property investment and development company in Manhattan. I also own a couple of my own property investment companies. I have one in Namibia where I got recruited from and then I started a small one in the states when I moved here.

Spending a lot of time on airplanes and in airports. At least I get to catch up on my reading. So there is that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at everything but I am exceptional in only a few. Riding or Driving anything haha PS3 (Fifa and COD franchise) and chess exceptionally good at it. I recently discovered that I am not that terrible of a chef if that counts for anything.

I also do loads of cycling and gym work. I am a bit of a health nut. Yes I know it’s you road and we don’t pay taxes to ride on them with our bikes but be considered not all of us are assholes! We respect you to.

Now if only I can train my dogs to run with me while I cycle. That would be brilliant brilliant I tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am loud always very loud haha. I find it inviting to be loud and fun best way to meet new people and great contacts. I am the guy in the bar/airport/shop/bookstore/coffee shop who always talks to strangers to find out what they do how they really are etc. Making friend where ever I go I have met the most interesting people this way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books – I decided a few years ago that I will no longer read any fictional books. Was a sad day for me but I persevered. So I only read self-help and financial education books. Buy proven and tested authors. I have read everything from Robert Kiyosaki publishing company and then there are some other smaller authors. Darren Hardy The compound effect a must read. I am not gone bore you with a list want to know more ask me.

Movies and series – I watch a lot of movies and series so I’ll give you my 5 favourites in each category. Series – Dexter, HIMYM, Justified, Californication and House of lies Movies – Batman trilogy, lord of the rings trilogy, Bad boys 1 and 2, All the Iron men and The Avengers.

Music – I am very old school when it comes to music but to list a few ACDC, Metallica, Queen, Creedence Clearwater Revival and Eminem

Food –There’s room for all God’s creatures…
Right next to my mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great book, conversations with strangers, a life companion (Dog), food and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why haven't we colonized the moon, why do people love Twinkies so much and how do I get a Pez dispenser with my face on it. I solved the last one its on its way Yippee ;-)

Where can I travel to next and what am I going to use to get there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well mostly I am at home on Fridays resting after a long week of work. I also always go cycling on Saturday mornings so going out on Fridays destroys my training on Saturdays.

Saturday's are my going out days you will usually find me in a little pub or bar somewhere. I like conversing with random people and watching footie.

Clubs and hectic party's I am kind of over. Loud music and drunk people are not my way of having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my friends find out I am on here they wont invite me to cigar night anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think hey this is someone I would love to meet. He seems like a cool down to earth chap.

and if you don't think that

I get it but your wrong and hate you!