Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirBrianicus

27 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gentleman by habit. Philosopher by curiosity. Rebel by fate.

I’m a sapiosexual, and the ability to hold a good conversation is an absolute must.

By trade I am a freelance web designer / developer, with a steady flow of amazing clients and projects. Being a freelancer, I’m afforded much more freedom than the average employee within my industry. I’ve launched campaigns from airports, beaches, and mountain tops across the world. My life and my work are melded together into a perfect cocktail. I’m passionate about my craft, and work on my talent each and everyday.

My personality is a scientific blend between Barney & Marshall. You can expect flowers one day, followed by being convinced to jump out of a plane the next.

I book vacations on a whim, but will pore over the details for the perfect date. Spontaneous when it counts, deliberate when it matters.

I have an admiration for the old school, and an eye towards the future.

I’m an introspective extrovert carving my own path in life.

Things I haven't the faintest interest in:
• Watching sports
• Getting wasted
• Drugs

Things I have a particular interest in:
• The occasional cigar, or craft drink
• Family style dinners
• International travel
• Art & Science
• Exploration / Adventures

I have 2 absolutely incredible dogs which were rescued from Mexico.

I love exploring the world, and some of my adventures include:
• Running with the Bulls in Pamplona
• Wearing authentic armor in a castle in Scotland
• Attempting to summon ancient gods at Stonehenge
• Partying until the sun came up in Barcelona
• Stealing holy water from the Vatican
• Walking on a frozen Lake Michigan in Chicago
• Pretending to be a gladiator in the Colosseum
• Helping my friend propose to the girl of his dreams in Brooklyn
• Floating in the Mediterranean Sea off the Amalfi Coast for hours
• Thwarting my own kidnapping in the Dominican Republic
• Having my face on a billboard in Times Square
• Eating the best meal of my life in Florence
• Hunting starfish on a sand bank in the middle of the Caribbean
• Drinking out of a massive flaming glass skull in London
• Standing alone in a gas chamber in the original concentration camp in Dachau
• Drinking with some new found friends at Oktoberfest for 15 hours straight in full lederhosen.
• Exploring the human remains of the catacombs in the depths of Paris, then immediately climbing to the top of the Eiffel Tower.
• Climbing through bunkers on the beaches of Normandy, and subsequently stealing sand from Omaha beach.
• Renting a car in Ireland to explore the entire country within a week

That doesn't even touch on half of my adventures or begin to do them justice. However, each journey has been laden with catastrophic failures and setbacks... from lost luggage, stolen laptops, and boats breaking down in the middle of the ocean... however, each misfortune has a silver lining, which lead me finding awesome strangers, who have become lifelong friends. Each journey has helped to underscore the fact that it doesn't matter what you're doing, but rather who you're doing it with. One of the best nights of my travels was in a tiny town nestled in the farmlands of Northern Ireland ( which I had no plans of being in ) with people I just met, in a mostly deserted bar, with an Irish man in the corner with his guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling. Programming. Designing. Exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Long conversations. Thinking on my feet. Seeing the best in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a growing library, which I read from regularly.

I've lost entire days to Netflix.

I love to try new food, but have some basics I really enjoy. I'm a sucker for tapas, or anything served family style.

I can't stick to just one genre of music. I listen to it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water ( i'm a swimmer )
good music
good food
caffeine + macbook ( earning a living )
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm fairly introspective. I love philosophy and personal development. I'm a creator / builder, so ideas keep me moving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a freelancer, I rarely know what day of the week it is...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Game of Thrones enthusiast, and a zombie survival expert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a quick sense of humor, get along with most people, have a passion for adventures and enjoy time spent with a gentleman.