Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirCBofBclan

25 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chase, and I love life on Earth more than I know how to say! I'm a Wiccan, a nerd, and a student of science, and I strive to cultivate the heart of a warrior.

I'm outgoing, and I love meeting new people, talking to people, and spending time with them. But (according to one definition) I'm also introverted, because social events like parties tire me out and I need to recharge afterwards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living in a tiny, messy apartment.

I work for the State of California. It's boring, but my coworkers are great and the pay's not bad. On Saturdays I work retail, and that's a bit more fun.

Meanwhile, I'm trying to be less of an ascetic homebody, and enjoy myself. (That's one reason I'm on OkCupid.)

I've been volunteering at the Sacramento Bicycle Kitchen, and it's a lot of fun. The SBK is a non-profit, volunteer-run bicycle repair shop where people can get help to fix, maintain, and even build bicycles.

I'm also making a little effort to learn some enjoyable skills with which to stop evil, help people, and make the world happier. For instance, I don't know if there are any anti-evil applications for knitting, amateur radio, or C++, but they have piqued my interest and I intend to find out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy calligraphy, and I'm pretty good at it. And I'm quite mechanically inclined, because my mom taught me carpentry and woodworking when I was only six years old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice. I'm very often told that I have a great voice for radio. And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Right now, I'm working my way through The Wheel of Time, and it's very romantic in some parts.

A few others that I also like are The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley, and the Time Quartet by Madeline L'Engle.

Favorite food: Thai iced tea

Favorite music: classical music (especially Tchaikovsky), Celtic music, power metal

Favorite TV shows: Stargate SG-1. This show is amazing for a few reasons, but for one thing the characters work together so well, and none of them overshadow each other. When there's a comedic episode, it's usually very funny. And I really can't avoid mentioning the utterly awesome premise: the U.S. Air Force fights ancient, evil gods.

South Park is pretty funny too, as is Adventure Time.

Favorite movies: August Rush. The Mummy series (Jerry Goldsmith was absolutely a magician of a composer). Ladyhawke. The Sum of All Fears. The Brave One. Hanna. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind.

That's just off the top of my head, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle, my pen, tea, my computer, my umbrella, print books, and audiobooks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to just do things even if I'm afraid. Nature, Wicca and the Gods, how machines work, sustainable living, adventures, D&D and other roleplaying games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying up way too late. Drinking a lot of tea. Playing Minecraft.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're at all interested.