Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirChris22

26 Frisco, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Chris. I'm italian. Live in Frisco(love it here) and work in Silverthorne. Im originally from Jersey and have also lived on Maryland. Im very random and very sarcastic, but I do know when it's time to be serious. I consider myself a free spirit. I'm a gym rat and love working out and the feeling you get after a good workout. I like to sorround myself with positive people. I'm a good and loyal friend and and would be there at the drop of a dime for a true friend if they needed me. I'm very open and honest and if you need to be called out on something i will be the first to do so. Steelers Mets Devils and Nets are my favorite sports teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going with the flow and living it
exploring and seeing what Colorado has to offer me
just landed a job as a store manager at a Verizon store so I've been doing that for about 2 months
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports statistics and knowledge
Being a good friend
Listening and offering insightful advice and an unbiased opinion.
Quoting a ton of movies
Budgeting my money
Always knowing what's going on around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos
Facial hair
Sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- I'm italian so that says it all, but no fast food
Music- Passion Pit, sublime, sublime with rome, pepper, blink 182, new found glory, lil wayne, drake, red hot chilli peppers, incubus, flogging molly, matisyahu, the dirty heads, sum 41, taking back sunday, Plus 44, classic rock, System of a down,third eye blind,basically everything
TV- Skins, Scandal,Guy code, family guy, jersey shore, sports, pawn stars, hardcore pawn, Shark Tank, Counting Cars, American Pickers, Breaking Bad, the big bang theory
Movies- Clerks, Jay and Silent Bob,Law Abiding Citizen, Lords of dogtown, step brothers, sinister, forgetting sarah marshall, get him to the greek, alpha dog, the departed, inception, shutter island, american pies, anchor man, 40 year old virgin, dinner for schmuks, one missed call
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GPS
License
Family+Friends
My yellow lab timmi
Pittsburgh Steelers Football
Financial flexibility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to invest my money. Starting my own business one day. When the Mets will make the playoffs lol. If I will ever find the right girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've never had a typical day in my life so you never know, most likely chilling with friends at a bar or exploring or at the gym pumping some iron
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone down to earth and is not full of themselves.
your looking for a fun time
no pressure just see what happens whether that be friends or something more