Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirCuts

25 M West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• Die hard snowboarder.
• I'm a licensed hairstylist, makeup artist, esthetician, nail tech and a certified gypsy.
• Seattle native, recently moved to Hollywood after a 3 year stint back in the Pacific Northwest.
• Prior to Portland I lived in South Lake Tahoe, way up in the mountains in Colorado and on O'ahu..
• I live up to the Aries name; first born, charismatic, leader not a follower, full of energy, definite daredevil, confident, generous and courageous...some what impulsive.
• I love anything and everything steampunk. I've slowly been growing my clothing collection.
• Huge outdoor enthusiast. I love all board sports, camping, mountain biking, hiking, beaches, sunshine and just about anything to get my heart rate up. Rock climbing in next on my list to try.
• My image doesn't match my interests. My interests are unique for the industry I work in. I'm quite an anomaly.
• As of late, I've found myself spending most of my free time cooking. I don't want to float my boat here, but I know my way around the kitchen.
• My music collection consists of mostly electronic music.
• Love house and breaks.
• Hate trance and remixed top 40's.
• I like to think I'm a good photographer. I've taken B&W classes for years and have recently picked up digital. (Some of my stuff is posted)
• Snowboarding means the world to me. I've been skiing since I was super young and snowboarding since I was 10. It would be so great to meet some people on here to go n ride with!! (Plus...its a good way to break the ice and everyone becomes exponentially sexier in snow gear.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
• Continuing education in my career.
• Traveling when I can.
• Seeing live music.
• Being awesome.
• Getting hyphy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Spending Money.
• Snowboarding.
• Picnics and BBQs.
• Dancing.
• Applying makeup.
• Having a good fucking time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
• Haircut/Color.
• Piercings.
• Blue Eyes.
• Height/Weight Proportion.
• How much I eat/Weight Proportion. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
https://soundcloud.com/grooveboomer
• Ghetto Funk, Nu Skool Breaks, Progressive Breaks
• Drum n Bass
• Deep House, Tech-House, Progressive House, Fidget House
• Glitch Hop
• Hip Hop

Food:
• Vietnamese
• Korean
• Thai
• Mexican
• Coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Spontinaity
2.) Awesome Food
3.) Electronica
4.) Laughter
5.) Traveling
6.) My Snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, fashion, boys, snowboarding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it in my kitchen. Saturday's are your money makers in our industry, so I make all my bad decisions once the week is over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ski or ride.