Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirDerpt

26 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very relaxed, love hanging out and watching movies and playing games... (video games not emotional games, I HATE mind games and won't put up with it) I love music and will play anything I can get my grubby musical mits on ;P

I'm NOT here for sex.... Not that I don't like sex, its just more of a plus. I much prefer to have an emotional connection with someone I'm going to be intimate with.

I guess ill leave it at that, looking forward to having a chat! xD

Also I know my pic sucks, I can be better looking than that I swear! I just need 2 figure out how 2 get pics of my facebook into my phone.... That is all
I’m really good at
Playing instruments, video games, impersonating people (arnie is my best), being awesome.... I know this sounds like a douchy thing to say, but people do tell me I should be a stand up comedian or a voice actor... Personally I don't think I'm THAT funny, I'm just an idiot :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if I'm walking down the street listening to music... The looks on most people's face is "omg that guy is gunna stab me and eat my children"... Not that I'd stab anyone................... lol I seem to intimidate people because of my size, and my concentration face, which is frowning... I've always done it, honestly I'm a very loving and gentle person!

But mostly my smile, and my voice... And I guess my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Now this is a hard one.... I love so many things....

Books: most Anne Rice stuff, atm I'm reading "The vampire Lestat" and LOVING IT!

Music: I love most music, except commercial shit that's constantly played on the radio... If it was made for music and NOT money ill most likely like it... My all time favorite band is Sigur Ros, but don't let that fool you, I used to play in a death metal band...

Movies: Anything by Tarantino, the Coen brothers, Joss Whedon, Alan Ball, and ALL original Godzilla films.... NOT the generic American one... I like a lot of foreign films, and am getting extremely sick of Hollywoods unoriginality... STOP REMAKING EVERYTHING! *shakes fist*

Shows: some of my favs have to include AAAAAAADVENTURE TIME!, The Walking Dead, Community, Wonder Showzen (well anything by PFFR), I love my anime! There really is just to many to list!

Food: yeh most things.... Ill try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Kiki my cat
My pooter (computer)
Music in general
My family/friends
The interwebz
Aaaand my dingus.... I guess that goes without saying... But what's the point in life if I can't reproduce and have my own family?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*picture of a donkey*
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely gaming, sleeping or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
........... I'M ACTUALLY A MONKEY IN A MAN SUIT!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ur awesome and preferably are nerdy.... Coz nerdy chicks are the BEST