Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirEnglish

54 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Sir English' really? Now how to change it, mmm...

Well anyway about me... I actually was English until 2006 and now I am a US citizen. I moved here in order to continue to be a father to my son. My son is now 20 and at college, but I have decided that this is now my home (the UK now looks a little small and feels very cold).

A self-summary? I guess I am warm-hearted, artistic, love family and am highly monogamous.

Most of my life I made children's TV, producing, directing and performing. My core skill is puppetry and from an early age I had the idea that I would like to to try to plant positive seeds in young minds.

I went to a Waldolf school from age 4-18 and then had an apprenticeship with a UK puppet company.

There is no button on this site for separated. I have been separated since 2006 and my divorce is due to be finalized any day now.

I enjoy hiking, sailing, hot springs, holding hands, eye-gazing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working with a local cider company and enjoying being back in Asheville.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Donald Duck impressions, empathizing, visual communication, making, inventing and mending stuff, listening to people and for an English guy I am now pretty good at communicating my feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm maybe my British accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hafiz, The Heart's Code, Kahlil Gibran, Paulo Coelho, Being John Malkovich, NPR, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey... (I am working on my list, how long do you really want it?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Love
Creating
Friends
Wilderness
Chocolate coconut ice-cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends, my clients, various creative projects, how we are all floating along on this big ball in space, why everyone seems to be at war with their ex's, what to do next with my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a meal with friends, crashed after work or ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once demonstrated how to be a perfect princess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be well suited and understand how projection works.