Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DagNabbitAll

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my little human blurb. Say hi!
I'm in London for a couple weeks. If I don't reply right away, assume I'm stuffing myself on tea and crumpets.

I work in the movies, bringing the impossible to life (effects and animation) and have been lucky to work on some of last years biggest films.

When I'm not helping blow worlds up for superheros to save, I'm usually off doing a complete random smattering of things in alderaan places.

You can either find me enjoying the sun, hiking/biking trails, falling off said trails, playing pick up soccer games, or camping out at music festivals,

Rainy days are often spent recovering from injuries and sore body parts from the sunny days, and you can usually find me exercising my creative side instead.

I'm often writing , penning songs, conjuring food, creating programs or games or just putting my DIY skills to use building things.

Oh, also, I'm a musician, mainly a guitarist (if you didn't guess from my photos), but I play quite a few others from violins to drums. (I don't think my neighbors appreciate the last one)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on a really awesome animated movie for kids. It's a great break from spandex clad superhero movies. Seen enough of Spider-man's bits to last me a life time.

That, and I'm writing music, jamming with friends and hoping to get a band going soon.

Cooking a ton! Sous -Vide + Cast Iron cooking is amazing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar. I've progressed from sounding like dying cats to a recovering cat with musical abilities.
And puns! Be prepared for the occasional word play pun-ishment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair which seems to have a mind of it's own.
A baritone voice, that makes me sound like I'm constantly narrating a movie trailer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
📖 Books:
Sandman, and anything by Neil Gaiman.
Soul Music, and most Terry Pratchet.
Lord of the Rings and Shantaram are other books I've really enjoyed.

🎬Movies
Wall-E, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Blue Valentine, Blue is the Warmest Color, Her, The Raid.

📺 TV Shows:
Avatar: The Last Airbender, Breaking Bad, Archer, Mad Men, House of Cards, The Hour, Gravity Falls, QI, Eight Out of Ten Cats

🎸Music:
Blues: Clapton, BB King,
Classic Rock: Allman Brothers, The Band, Radio Moscow
Classic Music: Bach, Mozzart, (the usual)
Folk: Tallest Man on Earth, Dylan, Blind Pilot
Funk: John Butler Trio, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Indie: Bon Iver, Bombay Bicycle Club
Prog: Pink Floyd, The Who (I'd say they're prog), Tool, King Crimson
Metal: Opeth, SikTh, Meshuggah, BTBAM

🎂Food:
Steaks, seafood. Italian and Indian. Bacon. Mmmm...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar so I can write songs
A sketchbook so I can draw my dogs.
Books so I can read during the monsoon rains that I miss dearly.
Friends/Family to enjoy the above with..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I have amazing ideas in the shower and they're gone as soon as I step out.
Need to build a portable shower so I can solve world hunger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering how I ended up at this random party, discussing something completely random with someone I just met.
Or staying for the credits in this weeks latest movie to play Where's Waldo with my friends names (or mine) as they scroll by super quick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally wake up singing 90s pop music. Everything from Cher to ★NSYNC.
No clue why. I don't even listen to them really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not an alien in disguise, or at least if you're going to probe me, let's go get dinner or drinks first.
You don't have a beard, because I wouldn't want mine to feel jealous.
Or if you're just up for chatting and maybe meeting up sometime and see how things go.

P.S. I'm looking for songs to play on the guitar! Any suggestions?