Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirJamesp

39 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to write....?

Well I am an extroverted down to earth guy that has seen allot, I like meeting new people swapping stories and having a good laugh. I enjoy playing sports, snowboarding, I am trying to learn to wake board (but not doing so well). The outdoors are great, city life is awesome, but sometimes staying home and chilling is the best. I give great hugs and have a patient ear for my friends, a stand up guy, but not a tough guy, a good person with a humble background and good heart.

Not sure what else to write for now, but read on and find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently very happy in my professional position and in life, I have a long term goal of realizing my own business plan and until I decide to make that happen I am learning as much as I can in business and life. Besides that; I am enjoying my time in Seattle, spending time with friends, exercising my body and mind, and staying away from drama and unnecessary stress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people, smiling, debating trivial topics, gaming, thinking out of the box, quoting random movies, hanging out, playing cards, dominoes!, Hugs!.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told "my smile"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dean Koonz, Iris Johansen, Dan Brown, Paulo Coelho. I don't read as much as I used too, but getting back into leisure reading.

Movies: The Negotiator, Hackers, JFK, Traitor... i can do this for awhile...

Music: Hip-Hop, Drum&Bass, Jazz (smooth & classical), NeoSoul are examples of whats on my Zune now, but I listen to most music, even a little country... I wont put it on; but if its on I wont hate it.

Food: Dishes are too much so I will name favorite places. (Sorry to the non-Seattle people but if you visit, you should really check these places out!)

Black Bottle , La Spiga
Tango , King Creole
Amore , Quick Pack Chicken!
Ascada , Nijo's
611 Supreme , Kingfish

OK; I will stop there, i'm getting hungry...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Family, The Internet, Xbox Live, & sex...

Honestly there is not much you truly need to survive, but those are my favorite luxuries!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and my role in it, exploring what makes me happy, food, the next place I plan on visiting, family, friends, ME.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a laugh and a couple rounds, or at home watching a movie or playing Xbox. On a long Friday... I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always thinking....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, want to go on a bicycle ride, play pool, have a good chat, or chill.

Basically, hit me up if you want to know who I am!