Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirLovelyleo

27 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys! Some interesting facts about me:

I'm mixed Korean / Cherokee Indian (Dad), Nigerian / African American (Mom).

I've traveled through Ireland, France, and Greece, of which Ireland was the most enjoyable.

Helping brands expand their visibility both online and offline is how I spend my days. #SEO #Marketing

Unfortunately, i'm allergic to all seafood. This doesn't suck as much as I originally thought it would though. I've had to use my epi pen 0 times which is great because stabbing myself seems so unnatural. So yeah...no seafood!

I enjoy cooking, low lit bars / restaurants, long runs, hiking, live music, drawing, red wine, and random road trips.

Over the past 10 years, it's been incredible having both SF and NYC as my home. But, I think for the long run, SF it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Over the past year, I've made a huge effort to simplify my life. I'd love to tell you about it in person.
I’m really good at
Being on time
Planning / organizing anything
Making brunch
Ruining dull moments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:

Sylvan Esso, Vacationer, Summer Heart, Body Language, Dan Croll, Toro Y Moi, Gardens & Villa, Little Dragon, Phantogram, STRFKR, King Krule, Common, Taku, Disclosure, J Dilla, Portishead, Rhye, Lana Del Rey, A$AP, Schoolboy Q, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Haim, Neon Indian, Young Magic, Pete Rock, Washed Out, Shad, Mos Def, Best Coast, Django Django, Azealia Banks, Crystal Castles, M.I.A.

Netflix / Hulu / Fav Movies:

National Geographic anything, Vice documentaries, Cosmos (original and remake), Masters of Sex, Suits, American Horror Story, Mad Men, anything Bond, House of Cards, Girls, Daria, Archer, American Dad.

...and anything by or related to Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, and Hunter S. Thompson.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, red wine, good music, sunshine, nutella, and sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, how I'd make crappy product advertisements better, good music, future travels, and anything / everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Around people who matter the most...my small but awesome group of friends.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...Why not? It's just a message. What's the worst that could happen?