Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirMike668

47 M Newark, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I taught Christian Grey everything he knows, but not everything I know. I am part of a poly D/s couple. My primary partner told me about this site in order to get me out of the house and enjoy myself while she is finishing her bachelors degree and is going to grad school afterwards. We were in a triad relationship with another woman, but she has since gone her own way and is no longer a part of us. My partner has encouraged me to seek out avenues of meeting others because while she is in grad school earning her masters degree and eventually her PhD, she may have precious little time for us and hates the idea I may be spending too much time alone while she is doing her thesis and research.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Remodeling my backyard. Putting in a patio, garden, hot tub, pool, fence, pond, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue; maybe my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
A broadband connection.
My animals.

Everything else I would like to have I can get with my computer and the Internet; books, movies, television, music. I'd even be able to keep in contact with friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Notes for the book I'm writing; moving someplace a bit warmer; finding plot of land out in the country with some woods to live in; owning a club; getting off the grid and subsistence farming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching TV or surfing the Internet while my girlfriend does homework. Not very exciting, but I'm hoping that will change.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a problem with the poly lifestyle.
Want to know about the poly lifestyle.
Want to know more about me.
Are not looking for marriage.
Are not looking for a baby-daddy.