Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirNocks87

26 M Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these introductions because people are so much more complex that a couple lines of dialog. Yet in order to catch your attention I feel obliged to write something. So here it goes!

I am a pretty average guy. I guess I should be saying something to make me stand out, but I'm just speaking the truth. I am a very honest guy and honesty in a partner is extremely important to me. Anyways, back to being average... I like to watch (and play) just about any type of sport, especially football. When I'm alone I like to read, play guitar/piano, video games, workout, fish, camp, hike, etc. I'd much rather spend my time with other people though. I just don't like being alone. I guess that's the whole reason I decided to try this online thing. I would much rather spend an evening with friends and family than doing anything else on my own. Whether that means going out or staying in, I'm up for whatever! :)

I'm looking for a woman that knows how to and enjoys dressing up, but isn't high maintenance and doesn't mind getting dirty every once in awhile. Someone who likes to just spend time with people. I’d say that's one of the most important things with any type of relationship. If you don’t spend time with people then you never get to truly know them! :) I'm looking for someone with similar interests as me. If two people aren't compatible, a relationship is hard work. Not that I'm not willing to work, (If you can't love someone at their worst, you don't deserve them at their best.) but it's much easier when there's that natural symbiosis and chemistry between two people. I'm not too picky, but I know what I want. Who knows, maybe you're the one I've been looking for! ;)

If you have any questions about me just ask. What better way to get to know a person right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Navy, but I don't want to make it a career because I'm a big family man. My plan is to serve my time, and while I'm in, earn a degree. Then when my contract runs out I'll look for an exciting, decent paying job and settle down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making new friends
- Listening to people
- Electronic equipment
- Laughing/smiling
- Making people feel at ease
- Sports/athletics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually one of three things. It could be my big smile because I'm alway smiling, my last name, or my broad build. I have people mention those things to me all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, seriously? There is way too much to list here. This topic is a conversation in and of itself. If you really want to know, and are interested in getting to know me better, just ask. I'll gladly talk about any of the above subjects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family (pets are family too)
2) Friends
3) Laughing
4) Home cooked food
5) A good book
6) Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. It's nothing profound, I know, but I want to be successful. The only way that's going to happen is if I'm prepared.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I could be doing anything. It ranges from going out for dinner and drinks with my buddies to a movie to staying in and playing video games or reading a book. Regardless of what I'm doing though, 90% of my free time is spent with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is not something I'm willing to put online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are interested in getting to know me personally. This online stuff is great for initiating a friendship, but face-to-face interaction is so much better.