Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirRounds

23 M Fayetteville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young man just getting by day by day. I like to sit outside during nice days with a lovely person or even just friends and enjoy it. Other times I prefer to be doing something active but over all I'd say I'm just a different kind of person that few would expect of me from first sight. I'm not really big on talking about myself like this I prefer to actually be chatting be it texting, in person or IMing of some sort.

Uhm...Also if it interests ya I'm also a furry, I instant message a lot and typically prefer that to slow based text means of communication such as notes and e-mails. My skype is SirRounds
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to push myself through school so I can finally get a decent job and do something with my life. Other than that I'm just trying to see what all is out there and be me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up stories of random things, listening to people and even trying to be there to make them feel better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes are one, though others have noticed my eyes themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are pretty much all written by J.R.R. Tolkien. Favorite movies well...lot of them. My favorite shows I can go on and on about. Music well... Not really sure what music I like best. As far as the favorite foods though pizza is one of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, people, music, sex, romance and my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A future, the perfect girl and plans to make things great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either applying for jobs, hanging out with friends or sitting at home in my room doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with my grandpa, I moved before finishing high school and struggle with finishing without feeling like a waste and have a big sex drive. Or it could be that I'm a furry... Don't really talk about it unless its to a fellow fur.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something able to happen or even if you just want to talk. I love to chat.