Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SirSpandle

47 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there!!!
I am very much into my Family and Friends, Sci Fi, Fantasy (RPG's, Reading), and Karate-Do.
I'm looking more for the long-term, not one-nighters or flings. They just do not interest me.
I'm in the Finance field. (someone has to do it)
I'm also informed that I have a very good sense of humour.
Well, what about you?

I am family oriented, honourable, and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping up with my Life. Family takes a lot of time. It's important though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being an Son, Brother, Uncle and Friend. Isn't that what it's all about?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, generally speaking, the first thing people notice is your hair. (that's from a Marketing course). I've been told that it's my confidence or bearing. That my eyes are my windows to my soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....hmmm....Laurell K Hamilton's Anita Blake Series, Raymond E Feist's Midkemia novels, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes' series, Steve Perry's Matador Series, Dune by Frank Herbert
Movies...Kung Fu Hustle (FUNNY!!!!), Star Wars, Star Trek, StarGate, Shrek, The Incredibles, any Indiana Jones, The Man in the Iron Mask, 50 First Dates (Awesome show!!)
Music...errr...Elton John, Alannah Myles, Queen, Weird Al Yankovic, Johnny Cash, Weird Al Yankovic, Lots of different stuff, no rap though (except for Weird Al)
Foods...Pizza, Pasta, Japanese (not sushi), Slow-Cooker (that's the homemade stuff)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, My Books, Music, Karate, Driving just for the pleasure of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and Friends, RPG Characters,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Friends or just taking it easy from the week, movies.
Spamalot Rocked!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Senior Member of the Order of DeMolay. Things kinda changed last year. It was rough, but you have to adjust. I also play D&D. heh....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone Stable, Solid, and Off-beat. lol. Have a Great Day!! Good Luck on your search.