SirTony9838
22 Tucson, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SirTony9838
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Tony. I'm transgender female to male (ftm) and looking for some one who doesn't mind that...
I'm really easy going. I'm pretty shy at first but pretty crazy once I get to know some one/once you get to know me. I'm interested in meeting people that see me for who I am, not what I look like. I'm very non judge-mental and try my best to be there for every one.
I love things such as netflix, hiking, running/going for walks, random trips to IHOP at 12am and other places, listening to music, watching horror films, and much more. I have a guinea pig as a pet. My goal is to graduate from the U of A with a B.S. In public health and then continue my education in nursing school. I'm definitely a night owl. I love to have fun with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in college trying to enjoy life. I'm a public health/pre-nursing major at the U of A. Currently an active Brother of Delta Lambda Phi. Currently trying to pick up running again/weight training.
I’m really good at
Painting. Being caring. Having fun. Listening. Time management. Cleaning. Procrasinating. Caring for animals. Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy at first. But once people get to know me I'm easy going and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scary movies!!! Comedies. Any music really(Except country)

Music: led zeppelin, skillet, the bravery, breaking Benjamin, Adam lambert, David guetta, Drake, Lil Wayne, Evanecssance, B.o.B., Macklemore, Lorde, One Republic, lady gaga, Pitbull, Linkin Park, etc. Etc.

Movies: the saw movie collection, the ring, just go with it, really any scary movie, the Hunger Games, mean girls, the proposal, that awkward moment, iron man, captain America, the neighbors, etc. Etc.

Books: the Ellen Hopkins series(glass, tilt, crank, burn, identical), Breed, etc.

Food: I LOVE FOOD!!! - pizza, hamburgers, Thai food, Mexican food, wings, desserts, breakfast foods, pancakes, poptarts, ice cream, bagels, fish, lentils, etc etc

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, 1,000 Ways to die, The Walking Dead, Raising Hope, How I Met Your Mother, House, Orange is the New Black, Scrubs, American Horror Story, Last Man Standing, rules of engagement, Bates Motel, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
1. People to talk to(I'd go crazy without them)
2. Working out(I love just putting on my headphones and listening to awesome music while working out)
3. Music(music..don't know what I'd do without it)
4. My bed ( I love taking naps)
5. My pets :)
6. Good food(food is awesome!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...what life will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or in...depends on my mood
If I'm in ill watch movies :) or chat with people
If out I love to go out to eat or just walk around the mall or just chill in general
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgender
You should message me if
You want to chat!!!
More