Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Mission, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 5
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, time to redo this I suppose....
I just got out of a marriage that ended poorly, so I'm not sure what I'm looking for right now, but I'm open to the possibilities.
In my free time, I enjoy playing MMOs, watching Sci-fi movies or shows, going to the shooting range, tinkering with electronics. pretty much anything geeky.
Right now I'm playing Star Trek online, Star Wars the Old Republic, and Archeage.
I enjoy reading, especially fantasy epics.
I'm quiet and reserved, unless you get me started on a geek rant. lol
I have a ball python who gives great neck massages.
I love camping, swimming, short walks.
I don't exercise well by myself, but with a workout partner to encourage me, I can be pretty dedicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun. You only get one life, gotta enjoy it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computer stuff. fixing them, taking them apart, modifying them. hardware, software, I love it all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a red beard. this is the only red hair on my entire body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The wheel of time series. pretty much any action, sci-fi or fantasy movie. Cartoons. Country music. Meat and potatoes. pizza. food that's not good for me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games
a cold beer
a good book
My vape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just one more level....
(this has gotten worse since Archeage came out. so many 5am mornings. ugh)

If you get that, message me ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually staying in, too many people go out on Friday nights. I prefer to go out during the week if I'm going to go out, since its less crowded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone's favorite question right?

I have a very dominant personality, in and out of the bedroom
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to put up with me playing video games a lot, or better yet, play with me.

you like or at least can tolerate firearms

if we have a ton of questions in common? IDK, if you read this far, send a message, what's the worst that can happen?