Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sir_Sammael

28 M Saint Charles, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a freshman in college, and I did some research in medicine this year, at Harvard Medical School. I will be going to MSU in spring 2004 for premed and Biochem, then to havard and MIT for Doctorate in immunology and PhD in Biochem. Im a pretty strange guy all in all, i must admit.

I am intelligent, driven, and a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to college this year, but first im doing some [scientific] research on a disease called Lymphomatoid papulosis. I hope to go somewhere, and eventually become a prof with a PhD MD. They have the best deal, i think. They can do research and are funded by the institution, but they still own all of their findings and they get paid for teaching classes which are essentially taught by their TAs! gotta love it.
I’m really good at
[Science], Soccer (I Play Keeper), [Research(science)], [Cheering people up]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]], Thinking, talking ~ a heckova lot, science!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Intelligence, My Large stature (6'4"), My eyes (Clear sky blue), my use of the english language. I am old fashioned that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Any of the vampire chronicles by Anne Rice, Sword of Truth... I don't know, I just really like reading. Name a book, ive either read it or I will. b) It's a three way tie... Fight Club, "Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels", and Snatch. c)almost anything except for country and hardcore rap. d)almost anything.... I do like fresh tomatoes though. Only with onions.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, Music, Girls, Technology, Science (medicine), Books... and anything else anyone mentions. That was a few more than six, but whst the heck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hey, when did they change this question? Oh well, it was a dumb question anyways. I spend a lot of time thinking about girls. I also like to ponder philosophy as well as science and scientific principles, apart from developing my own type of religeon, since I find major religeons to be quite unbareable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, reading, watching movies with my friends, going driving to stupid places for no particular reason, ya know, whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you may find out. Well, I'm a virgin, so you won't find anything like that here, but whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna talk, get to know someone, or have an intelligent conversation.