Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sir_Tumbleweed

28 M Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, laid back guy. I am happy to have a conversation about whatever as long as we don't take ourselves too seriously. I like to have a good time and not get worked up or stressed out about life.

I don't wear glasses anymore so in my pictures just imagine me with my glasses off or maybe imagine they are sunglasses with very light lenses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I seem much more innocent than I turn out to be. I don't know exactly what that means but that is what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am working my way through a few authors' collected works. I like to read so most books are fine, also magazines and papers on a very wide variety of topics.

For movies I will watch most anything except ghost movies, other horror is fine, ghosts just freak me out a bit.

I do not do a very good job of following many shows. I am up to date on Game of Thrones and that is about it.

I enjoy lots of different foods and would like to try new things. The list of things I don't enjoy is much shorter.

Music for me is equally varied. I have been listening to bluegrass type stuff on Pandora but before that is was speed metal and before that is was classic rock. I won't force you to listen to things you don't like so don't worry about that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have random thoughts then decide I need to know more about them. I then spend the rest of the day reading myself down a trail of ideas. A recent example was me thinking about different fences that might look nice in my yard, then lattice, then arbors, then climbing plants, then hops, then beers, than home brewing, then building a man cave, and so on and so on. A lot of my time is spent on such adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go with the flow on Friday nights. If people want to go out I'll join. I might be at a movie, I might go bowling or to dinner. I could be camping or on a night time walk through the neighborhood. I do not have a typical Friday night activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of something that I wouldn't admit. What would you like to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a better idea of who I am than I was able to provide with my weak profile filling out skills.