Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sireyously

30 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is extremely easy going and I feel pretty accomplished although I still have many ambitions. I'm on this site to meet new people, make some friends, and if I'm lucky find somebody I really click with!

I used to live in New York, but came over to Cali for college at UCI. Since then I've been working at various jobs and finally settled on one that fits me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programmer, and I'm always trying to think of something new to create that can get popular and reach as many people as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
-Web Development
-Basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of fantasy and science fiction. I'm currently reading the Steve Jobs biography and then going to read the Einstein biography. I read a lot of tech related news.

Some movies I really like are Gladiator, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, Wedding Crashers, Forrest Gump, etc.

TV shows I'm currently watching are: HIMYM, House, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New Girl, Glee, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, etc. It's quite a variety.

Recently I've been listening to dance music and mashups because there isn't that much well produced hip hop nowadays. Pretty much keep up with most pop as well. I listen to most things other than screamo I'd say.

Going out to eat foods at various restaurants is something I love doing as well, I like to experience new things to see what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Sports
Internet
Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas to implement for work. I love making my visions come to life; it's very satisfying. I eventually want to create something that will change the world at least a little bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Watching a movie or TV Shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about anything!