Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SiriusLSUTiger

26 Sedona, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from LSU three years ago, geaux tigers! I recently moved to seabrook. I used to be a competitive tennis player and I really like to play. :) I spend most of my day in Seabrook at coffee shops or hanging out by the water. I just started going to crossfit a few months ago and I love it. I like reading, reading and writing poetry, artsy movies, tennis, traveling, ethnic foods, sushi, eclectic coffee shops, couchsurfing, secrets, post secret, harry potter, reading craigslist, LSU, sketchy things...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a substitute teacher and I'm enjoying living on the water.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, oskie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I do every day...try to take over the world :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to send me a haiku or a secret :)

You have employment for me and want to give me a job.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!